Art Literacy

Art Literacy

Art Literacy Events Summary

Friday, September 29, 2017 Docent Meeting, 11:30-12:30
Tues.-Fri., Sept. 10-13, 2017 Presentation Week, day and time TBA
Friday, October 27, 201 Docent Meeting, 11:30-12:30
Mon.-Thurs., Nov. 6-9, 2017 Presentation Week, day and time TBA
Friday, December 8, 2017 Docent Meeting, 11:30-12:30
Mon.-Thurs., Jan. 8-11, 2018 Presentation Week, day and time TBA
Friday, January 26, 2018 Docent Meeting, 11:30-12:30
Mon.,-Fri., Feb. 5-9, 2018 Presentation Week, day and time TBA
Friday, February 23, 2018 Docent Meeting, 11:30-12:30
Mon.,-Fri., Mar. 5-9, 2018 Presentation Week, day and time TBA
 Friday, April 20, 2018 Docent Meeting, 11:30-12:30
 Mon.,-Fri., Apr. 30-May 4, 2018 Presentation Week, day and time TBA